Keels & Wheels Concours d'Elegance


Board of Directors

Bob Fuller, Concours Chairman
Paul Merryman, Concours Co-Chairman
Paul Dunphey, President
Harvey Denman
Tom Timmins
Jim Sweeney
John Osha
Tom Collier
Robert Black
Dick Gregg Jr.

Advisory Board

Frank Campanale, Judge/Collector
Randy Cox, Judge/Restorer
Terry Fiest, Chris Craft Club, Chmn. Mt. Dora
Keith Martin, Publisher, Sports Car Market Magazine
Lou Rauh, Antique Boat Center
Bob Smith, Coachworks
Alan Taylor, Alan Taylor Co.
Galen Buisson
Dave Clayton
Bill Nalle, Director SWACBS

Dennis Gage
2015 Grand Marshal
Dennis Gage
Keith Martin
2015 Master of Ceremonies
Keith Martin

Terry Fiest
2015 Chief Boat Judge
Terry Fiest

CONCOURS CHAIRMAN | Bob Fuller | P.O. Box 156, Seabrook, TX 77586 | Phone: 713.521.0105 | Email:
Visit the newly proposed Houston Automobile & Transportation Museum

News from the Concours


Powered by Big Daddy Marketing Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.